PC

The Crew 2 Uplay (Ubisoft Connect)

The Crew 2

The Crew 2

The newest iteration in the revolutionary franchise, The Crew® 2 captures the thrill of the American motorsports spirit in one of the most exhilarating open worlds ever created. Welcome to Motornation, a huge, varied, action-packed, and beautiful playground built for motorsports throughout the entire US of A.

Windows PC  (82) $59.99 -77% $13.99 $59.99 -77% $13.99 To the Shop-Page

December 03, 2019 - CraigBGP Team

Play The Crew 2 for Free from December 5-9th and save on the game with new deals!

Race for glory this weekend when Ubisoft's open world racer sequel The Crew 2 has a free weekend. Play for free from December 5-9th and save with discounts on the game!

Ubisoft prepares the tarmac as racers get ready for another Free Weekend for their open world racer sequel The Crew 2 on December 5th. Players will be able to enjoy the brand new Blazing Shots update, which brings with it 12 new vehicles, 17 live events, and much more! The most recent update also includes a number of improvements to the game itself - all of which is free for all racers. Customise your vehicles with new customisation options and make your dream ride! In addition, Gamesplanet will also be offering discounts on the game and season pass until December 9th.

The Crew 2 Free Weekend Details

The Crew 2 can be played for free via Uplay from December 5th until December 9th. All you need to do to participate is create a Uplay account and install the game. For a quick installation just copy the following command into your browser address bar or download The Crew 2 manually via the Uplay client (after registration) for free.

uplay://launch/2855

  • Preload Time: Available Now!
  • Start Time: December 5th at 7am PDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
  • End Time: December 9th at 12pm PDT / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET

Find Out More!

The Crew 2 Offers

In addition to the Free Weekend, Gamesplanet will also be doing discounts on various editions of the game including the Standard, Deluxe, Gold and Season Pass. Those who play in the Free Weekend and decide to upgrade will be able to keep their progress in the full game.

The Crew 2 Deals Activation Discount US Price UK Price
The Crew 2 Uplay 76% $13.99 £11.99
The Crew 2 - Deluxe Edition Uplay 77% $15.99 £13.50
The Crew 2 - Gold Edition Uplay 77% $22.99 £16.99
The Crew 2 - Season Pass Uplay 53% $18.50 £15.99
Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post
Shortlink: