PC

Anno 1800 Ubisoft Connect

Anno 1800

Experience one of the most exciting and fast-changing periods of all time. Discover new technologies, continents, and societies.

Windows PC  Strategy
$59.99 -10% $53.99 To the Shop-Page
September 01, 2021 – sebblaGP Team

Play Anno 1800 for free from the 1st to the 6th of September!

The 3rd Season Pass expands Anno 1800 with three DLCs. The third and last DLC, High Life, from the Season Pass will be available on August 31st.

Anno 1800 is a real-time strategy, economic simulation set in the time of industrialization. Factories, engines and technological advances shape the world of "Anno 1800". Assert yourself as a conqueror and assert yourself against the AI, friends or politicians of the early 19th century.

With this new content, Ubisoft is offering players the opportunity to play Anno 1800 for free this weekend. Should the constant hit suit you, take a look at our offers on Gamesplanet. As part of the Free Weekend around Anno 1800, we are offering some editions with a reduced price.

All you need to participate is an Ubisoft account, the Ubisoft Connect client and to download the game.

  • Preload start: Available Now!
  • Start of free play period: September 1st, 2021, 4 pm (GMT) 8 am (PST)
  • End of the free play period: September 6th, 2021, 9 pm (GMT) 1 pm (PST)

Anno 1800: Special offers on Gamesplanet from 01/09 to 06/09.

The announced discounts for the editions are part of our current Anno 1800 Free Weekend Promo

Far Cry 5 Deals % Off US ($) UK (£) Activation
Anno 1800 63% $21.99 £18.69 Ubisoft Connect
Anno 1800 - Gold Edition Year 3 48% $41.99 £34.99 Ubisoft Connect
Anno 1800 - Complete Edition Year 3 48% $56.99 £47.99 Ubisoft Connect
Anno 1800 - Season 1 Pass 52% $11.99 £9.99 Ubisoft Connect
Anno 1800 - Season 2 Pass 24% $18.99 £15.95 Ubisoft Connect

Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/244823