PC / Mac

Farming Simulator 22 (Steam) Steam Key

Farming Simulator 22 (Steam)

Cultivated to be bigger and better - the ultimate and multimillion-selling farming simulation returns this November! Farming Simulator 22 offers more depth and the highest extent of player freedom in the history of the series.

Windows PCApple Mac  Simulation
July 07, 2021 – CraigBGP Team

See more from Farming Simulator 22 at FarmCon 21 from July 21st-25th

Lights, Camera, Farming with the upcoming FarmCon 21 event from GIANTS Software that takes place between July 21st - 23rd and offers a glimpse at Farming Simulator 22 with a Twitch Stream.

Farming Simulator 22 (Steam- or GIANTS-Key can now be pre-oredered (with bonus) and will undoubtedly be the focus of FarmCon 2021. GIANTS Software will show gameplay from the upcoming farming simulation for the first time in the Twitch livestream between July 21st and 23rd 2021, which the developer and publisher will release on 22 November.

Schedule of FarmCon 21

Wednesday July 21st from 11am PDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST
Content: Changing seasons in Farming Simulator 22, new US map "Elmcreek", a behind-the-scenes look at the Cinematic Trailer and more.

Thursday July 22nd from 11am PDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST
Contents: The first gameplay from Farming Simulator 22, with a detailed presentation of new features of the GIANTS Engine 9 showcasing the technology behind the game.

Friday July 23rd from 11am PDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST
Contents: Presentation of three new fruit varieties, customisation options and sound improvements. Also a Bale Stacking challenge with real tractors.

Saturday and Sunday July 24/25th.
Contents: Continuation of the Farming Simulator League, third season of the e-sports league. Tournament finals on July 25th July from 1am PDT / 9am BST / 10am CEST live on Twitch and YouTube

During the gameplay presentations, you can expect competitions and ask questions to the developers. GIANTS Software will provide corresponding Discord chat rooms for this purpose. Christian Ammann, CEO at GIANTS Software, is looking forward to FarmCon 21, the annual community event since 2016:

As we approach FarmCon, the game grows bigger by the day in terms of features and polish. We are excited to present Farming Simulator 22 from almost all sides with a wealth of new details. Fans around the world should mark their calendars and come chat with us - as is the tradition at FarmCon

Steam, GIANTS keys and pre-order extras on Gamesplanet - punctual delivery guaranteed

Order your Farming Simulator 22 as a Steam or GIANTS key online now at Gamesplanet and get the CLAAS XERION SADDLE TRAC Pack for free as a pre-order bonus, which includes the CLASS XERION 4200 SADDLE TRAC and four more machines from KAWECO.

Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/241385