PC

FOR HONOR Ubisoft Connect

FOR HONOR

Carve a path of destruction through an intense battlefield in For Honor. Choose your warrior amongst a variety of bold Knights, brutal Vikings and deadly Samurai.

Windows PC  Action
$29.99 -77% $6.99 To the Shop-Page
July 15, 2021 – sebblaGP Team

Enter the war in the FOR HONOR free weekend from July 15th to July 19th!

Ubisoft invites us to play FOR HONOR for free this weekend from July 15th to July 19th. Below you will find an overview of the available editions and our offers!

The main focus in FOR HONOR is the multiplayer part. Players compete against each other in teams on the battlefield. The four main groups: Knight, Viking, Samurai and Wu Lin. Swing your sword in the exciting multiplayer, or fight your way through the fast-paced melee combat in the single-player campaign.

All you need to participate is an Ubisoft account, the Ubisoft Connect client and to download the game.

Find out more!

  • Preload Time: Available Now!
  • Start Time: July 15th at 5pm BST / 9am PDT
  • End Time: July 19th at 9pm BST / 1pm PDT

FOR HONOR PROMO

FOR HONOR Promo Activation Discount UK Price US Price
FOR HONOR Ubisoft Connect 85% £3.90 $4.50
FOR HONOR - Starter Edition Ubisoft Connect 75% £3.10 $3.75
FOR HONOR: Marching Fire Edition Ubisoft Connect 76% £9.99 $11.99
FOR HONOR: Complete Edition Ubisoft Connect 76% £19.99 $23.99
FOR HONOR - Year 1: Heroes Bundle * Ubisoft Connect 70% £7.79 $8.99
FOR HONOR: Year 3 Pass * Ubisoft Connect 70% £7.79 $8.99
FOR HONOR: Marching Fire Expansion * Ubisoft Connect 70% £7.79 $8.99
  • * Requires the main game FOR HONOR
Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/241943