PC

FOR HONOR Ubisoft Connect

FOR HONOR

Carve a path of destruction through an intense battlefield in For Honor. Choose your warrior amongst a variety of bold Knights, brutal Vikings and deadly Samurai.

Windows PC  Action
$29.99 -10% $26.99 To the Shop-Page
January 26, 2022 – sebblaGP Team

FOR HONOR - Free Weekend from 27th to 31st January with new content!

This weekend from January 27th to 31st, Ubisoft invites us to play FOR HONOR for free. Below you will find an overview of the available editions and our offers, especially the Starter and Standard edition.

The main focus in For Honor is the multiplayer PvP part. The Pirate has set sail for the fighting game’s expanding roster and will be playable from January 27, 2022 - belongs to the new faction in For Honor - "Outlanders". She brings a pistol with her into the battles.

Swing your sword in the exciting multiplayer, or fight your way through the fast-paced melee combat in the single-player campaign.

All you need to participate is an Ubisoft account, the Ubisoft Connect client and to download the game.

Find out more!

  • Preload Time: Available Now!
  • Start Time: January 27th at 5pm GMT / 9am PST
  • End Time: January 31st at 9pm GMT / 1pm PST

FOR HONOR PROMO

FOR HONOR Promo Activation Discount UK Price US Price
FOR HONOR Ubisoft Connect 85% £3.90 $4.50
FOR HONOR - Starter Edition Ubisoft Connect 75% £3.10 $3.75
FOR HONOR: Marching Fire Edition Ubisoft Connect 77% £9.60 $11.50
FOR HONOR: Complete Edition Ubisoft Connect 77% £19.30 $22.99
FOR HONOR - Year 1: Heroes Bundle * Ubisoft Connect 72% £7.37 $8.50
FOR HONOR: Year 3 Pass * Ubisoft Connect 72% £7.37 $8.50
FOR HONOR: Marching Fire Expansion * Ubisoft Connect 72% £7.37 $8.50
  • * Requires the main game FOR HONOR
Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/254189