PC

Insurgency: Sandstorm Steam Key

Insurgency: Sandstorm

Insurgency: Sandstorm

Insurgency: Sandstorm is a team-based, tactical FPS based on lethal close quarters combat and objective-oriented multiplayer gameplay. Sequel to the indie breakout FPS Insurgency, Sandstorm is reborn, improved, expanded, and bigger in every way.

Windows PC  (45) $29.99 -15% $25.49 $29.99 -15% $25.49 To the Shop-Page

June 17, 2019 - CraigBGP Team

Play Insurgency: Sandstorm's Free Weekend from June 20-24th

Try the tactical shooter Insurgency: Sandstorm for free this weekend as publisher Focus Home Interactive invites you to try it out from June 20-24th.

Insurgency: Sandstorm is a team-based, tactical shooter and successor to the indie hit Insurgency. Produced by New World Interactive, Insurgency: Sandstorm is a sophisticated, modern warfare FPS that requires a lot of teamwork. The game recreates realistic depictions of battles with HDR sound, deadly weapons, light attack vehicles and devastating artillery. In short: A complete package for anyone that is looking for a tactical shooter to play with friends and an alternative to shooters like Counter-Strike, with a bigger focus on teamwork.

From June 20th - June 24th you can try Insurgency: Sandstorm for free on Steam. It'll also be a great time to join in on the action as the game is getting extra content in the coming months and they're kicking that off today with a new update.

Insurgency: Sandstorm Free Weekend Dates and Times

Free Weekend Start: June 20th at 10am PDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.
Free Weekend End: June 24th at 10am PDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

Update 1.3 Changelog

Today's big update for Insurgency: Sandstorm with the release of Update 1.3. This new update includes the following weapons and even a brand new map based on a classic Insurgency level:

  • QBZ-03 Chinese assault rifle and TAR-21 MARS-style with red dot target optics
  • VHS-2 Croatian assault rifle and MRO micro red point target optics
  • Ministry: new indoor map (remake of the insurgency classic)

This year Insurgency: Sandstorm will become even stronger as New World Interactive is working on modding support, additional game modes, more weapons and maps!

Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post
Shortlink: