PC

The Crew 2 Ubisoft Connect

The Crew 2

Take on the American motorsports scene as you explore the USA in one of the most exhilarating open worlds ever created.

Windows PC  MMO / Sport
$49.99 -10% $44.99 To the Shop-Page
September 26, 2018 – CraigBGP Team

Play The Crew 2 Free Weekend until September 30th + Deals on the game!


Race on land, air and sea with the Free Weekend for The Crew 2 until September 30th. Save 50% off the game this weekend as well.

Ubisoft have been busy this month with a number of Free Weekends for their big titles, and this weekend is no exception as you'll be able to get behind the wheel of The Crew 2 with a new Free Weekend! Jump behind the wheel of cars, planes, bikes, boats and more as you race accross a large open world filled with activites and compete against players around the world. Players will be able to enjoy the full experience of the game, without any restrictions alone or with friends. All progress made during the Free Weekend will also carry over if you decide to purcahse the full game later.

Free Weekend Times

You'll have to wait until tomorrow to start racing, but you can preload the game right now via Uplay. Simply login to your account and follow the instructions. Alternatively copy/paste the following Uplay command into your URL bar to lauch the game.

uplay://launch/2855

  • Preload: Now Available!
  • Start Time: September 27th at 6pm BST / 7pm CEST
  • End Time: September 30th at 8pm BST / 9pm CEST

Gator Rush Update launching September 26th

Not only is there a Free Weekend, but The Crew 2 will also be adding even more Free content for all players with the addition of the Gator Rush Update that adds new events, new hovercraft vehicles, an extra difficulty level and much more! Best of all you won't have to wait long to try it as the Gator Rush Update arrives today! Get a glimpse of what's in store with the new update by taking a look at the launch trailer.

The Crew 2 Weekend Offers

If that's not enough we've also got some great deals on the game itself all weekend long. You can pickup any edition of the game for 50% off! For the best value you can grab the Gold Edition which includes the Base Game + Season Pass in one high speed package. Need more help for what is included with each version? Take a look at our Version Comparison Guide to find out which version is best for you!

The Crew 2 Deals Type % Off UK (£)
The Crew 2 Uplay 50% £24.99
The Crew 2 - Deluxe Edition Uplay 50% £29.49
The Crew 2 - Gold Edition Uplay 50% £37.49

Deals end October 1st at 22:59 BST / 23:59 CEST.

Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/141589