PC

The Crew 2 Ubisoft Connect

The Crew 2

Take on the American motorsports scene as you explore the USA in one of the most exhilarating open worlds ever created.

Windows PC  MMO / Sport
$49.99 -10% $44.99 To the Shop-Page
July 07, 2021 – sebblaGP Team

Jump into The Crew 2 Free Weekend and become a professional racing driver from July 8th to July 11th

This weekend from July 8th to July 11th 2021, Ubisoft invites you to the open world racing game and offers The Crew 2 for free. Save with us discounts on the game!

In The Crew 2 you will get the opportunity to prove your racing skills and rise as a talented motorsport champion. Included is the new content from Season 3 Episode 1 called US Speed Tour East for The Crew 2.

Whether alone or in groups, you compete in the open game world on road and off-road races. Jump in the driver’s seat of exotic cars, bikes, planes, and boats as you dominate the land, air, and sea.

Find out more!

  • Preload Time: Available Now!
  • Start Time: July 8th at 4pm BST / 8am PDT
  • End Time: July 11th at 6pm BST / 10am PDT

The Crew 2 Offers

The Crew 2 Promo Activation Discount UK Price US Price
The Crew 2 Ubisoft Connect 81% £7.99 $9.50
The Crew 2 - Special Edition Ubisoft Connect 81% £9.50 $11.00
The Crew 2 - Gold Edition Ubisoft Connect 81% £13.99 $16.99
The Crew 2 - Season Pass Ubisoft Connect 80% £6.80 $7.99
Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/241391