PC

The Crew 2 Ubisoft Connect

The Crew 2

Take on the American motorsports scene as you explore the USA in one of the most exhilarating open worlds ever created.

Windows PC  MMO / Sport
$49.99 -80% $9.99 To the Shop-Page
November 17, 2021 – sebblaGP Team

Play The Crew 2 for free this weekend from November 18th-22nd and save on the game with our promo!

The Crew 2 is free to play this weekend from November 18th to November 22nd for anyone! If you decide to buy the game, save with us discounts on the game.

In The Crew 2 you will get the opportunity to prove your racing skills and rise as a talented motorsport champion. Jump into individual racing disciplines with cars, planes, and boats without loading times.

With a wide variety of vehicles, experience the thrill and excitement of competing across the entire USA as you prove your skills in a wide range of driving disciplines with up to 7 friends online.

All you need to participate is an Ubisoft account, the Ubisoft Connect client and to download the game. On the page you find more information about the Free Weekend! Click on it, register and start playing!

  • Preload Time: Available Now!
  • Start Time: November 18th at 9am GMT / 1am PDT
  • End Time: November 22nd at 7pm GMT / 11am PDT

The Crew 2 Offers

The Crew 2 Promo Activation Discount UK Price US Price
The Crew 2 Ubisoft Connect 81% £7.99 $9.50
The Crew 2 - Special Edition Ubisoft Connect 81% £9.50 $11.00
The Crew 2 - Gold Edition Ubisoft Connect 81% £13.99 $16.99
The Crew 2 - Season Pass Ubisoft Connect 80% £6.80 $7.99
Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/250109