PC

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Ubisoft Connect

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint

Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint is a military shooter set in a diverse, hostile and mysterious open world that you can play entirely solo or in up to four-player co-op.

Windows PC  Action
$59.99 -10% $53.99 To the Shop-Page
May 27, 2021 – CraigBGP Team

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Free Weekend (May 27-31st) and Gamesplanet Promo


Gear up and move out as Ubisoft is offering players a chance to try their open world action game Ghost Recon Breakpoint for free this weekend between May 27th and May 31st. Players can already start preloading now, and we're also giving you the chance to save extra with new offers on the game!

Important:
If you decide to play the game, you won't have to worry about your progress afterwards when you buy the full version, as players will be able to continue their progress afterwards by purchasing a copy of Ghost Recon Breakpoint. Completely hassle-free with activation via Gamesplanet.

In Ghost Recon Breakpoint you enter a diverse and hostile open game world, in which you can play alone or with up to 4 players in co-op mode.

Preload start: Active now
Start of the free play time: May 27th at 8am PDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST
End of the free play period: May 31st at 10am PDT / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST

Our offers for the Ghost Recon Breakpoint free weekend

Ghost Recon Breakpoint is available on Gamesplanet with the following Editions: Ultimate, Gold and Standard - all on offer during the free weekend. Need extra content? Pick up the Year 1 Pass and see all Breakpoint Deals at a glance:

Version Discount USD GBP DRM
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint 86% $8.50 £7.10 Ubisoft Connect
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint - Gold Edition 82% $17.99 £15.10 Ubisoft Connect
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint - Ultimate Edition 82% $21.99 £18.30 Ubisoft Connect
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint - Year 1 Pass 72% $11.00 £9.35 Ubisoft Connect
Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/238705