PC

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Uplay (Ubisoft Connect)

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint

Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint is a military shooter set in a diverse, hostile and mysterious open world that you can play entirely solo or in up to four-player co-op.

Windows PC  Action
$59.99 -10% $53.99 To the Shop-Page
January 19, 2021 – CraigBGP Team

Play Ghost Recon Breakpoint for Free from Jan 21 - 25th and save!

In times of weak releases, these Ghosts come just in time: Join the so-called Ghosts in Ghost Recon Breakpoint and prove yourself as part of an elite unit in the military shooter. Go on a journey to the Pacific, to the fictional island of Auroa on January 21st. What does the trip cost you? Nothing. Because as part of the Ubisoft Free Weekend, in celebration of the new Amber Live event, you can play Ghost Recon Breakpoint completely free of charge until January 25th, while we're also offering you the title at a great price as part of the promo event.

Important: Progress made during the Free Weekend version will carry over if you purchase the full game of Ghost Recon Breakpoint. Simply continue your progress afterwards if you decided to dip into the game with a purchase from Gamesplanet. Alternatively you could purchase the game and not worry about time limits!

With your luggage full to the brim, we'll be setting off this Thursday at 12 am PST / 8am GMT / 9am CET. Ubisoft will provide you with the Ultimate Edition of Ghost Recon Breakpoint for your trip to South America and the airport control will simply wave you through despite the many weapons and with current travel restrictions for the real world. With the Ultimate Edition you will have a complete gaming experience, because the package not only includes the Year 1 Pass, but also some other fine extras for Ghosts. Here's what's included:

  • Year 1 Pass: The Siren's call Day 1 mission, two adventures continuing the main story (Deep State & Transcendence), early unlock for 3 new classes, the Special Operations Forces Pack.
  • Survivor Pack: Get the equipment to survive the most extreme situations. Unlock "Promise" handgun, "Primal" knife, the Survivor Bandana, the Survivor Pants and the ALICE Chest Rig. Plus, get a quickstart in the game thanks to a XP Booster and a Skell Credits Pack.
  • Off-Road Pack: Unlock the GX Spider buggy and the Trail TX motorcycle in Ghost Recon Breakpoint.
  • Sacred Land Pack: Includes a new mission, the knife NK3 Ritual, a one day long XP Booster and a 2000 Skell Credits Pack.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Free Weekend: Preload and launch times

Make room on your computer as you prepare for your mission in South America. On January 19th you can already start with the preloading Ghost Recon Breakpoint via the Uplay client in advance.

Start of the preload: January 19th at 09:01 am PST / 5:01 pm GMT / 6:01 pm CET
Start of free play time: January 21st at 00:01 am PST / 8:01 am GMT / 9:01 am CET
End of free play period: January 25th at 09:01 am PST / 5:01 pm GMT / 6:01 pm CET

More information can be found on the official Ubisoft site.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Free Weekend Offers from Gamesplanet

To celebrate the free weekend you can save on all editions of the game such as the Ultimate, Gold and the Standard for up to 86% off! You can also save on the Year 1 Pass with 76% off. All Ghost Recon Breakpoint Deals can be seen on our promo page and end at January 26th at 10am PDT / 6pm GMT:

Version DRM Discount US Price UK Price
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint Uplay 86% $8.50 £6.99
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint - Gold Edition Uplay 82% $17.99 £14.99
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint - Ultimate Edition Uplay 82% $21.99 £17.99
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint - Year 1 Pass Uplay 76% $9.50 £7.99

Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/224981