LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Steam Key

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2

It's about TIME! Join your favorite Super Heroes and Super Villains from different eras and realities as they go head-to-head with the time-traveling Kang the Conqueror in the all-new, original adventure, LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes 2!

Windows PC  Action
$19.99 -10% $17.99 To the Shop-Page
October 10, 2017 – CraigBGP Team

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass adds 60 new characters and 6 levels

Expand your Marvel Universe with the Season Pass for upcoming LEGO Marvel Superheroes 2, which includes 6 level packs and 4 character packs post launch.

The sequel to one of the biggest LEGO games is coming on November 14th with the launch of LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2. This time the action takes place after the events of the original, with the Guardians of the Galaxy making their way to earth to stop an evil Time Master from wreaking havoc on the universe. As is the case with many LEGO games, they are offering a season pass worth of content that brings new characters and levels into the mix. And now the details for the Season Pass have been unveiled, get ready to take on levels from the Marvel Cinematic Universe and get new characters based on other Marvel properties.

First up we have the 6 level packs, each one is based on a Marvel series or movie. What's even more surprising is a few level packs based on things that have yet to be released - including the upcoming Avenger's Infinity Wars. Much like LEGO Avengers, the Season Pass will contain a level and characters that may look different from those found in the normal game.

Season Pass Level Packs

  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • Avengers: Infinity War
  • Black Panther
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Cloak and Dagger
  • Runaways

Season Pass Character Packs

Here are the four character packs that will also be available.

  • Agents of Atlas
  • Champions
  • Out of Time
  • Classic Guardians of the Galaxy

Warner Bros also confirmed some of the upcoming characters on their Twitter, you can take a look at 14 of the characters included with the Season Pass below. Note: There will be 60 new characters in total that brings the total number of characters in LEGO Marvel Superheroes to 208.

  • Grandmaster
  • Valkyrie
  • Arizona Annie
  • Captain Avalon
  • Doramammu
  • Phantom Rider
  • Morbius
  • Ghost Rider
  • Ursa Major
  • Hobgoblin
  • Charlie-27
  • Red Wolf
  • Living Totem
  • Hulk 2099

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 launches on November 14th.

Score: 0

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/141231