PC

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Ubisoft Connect

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® Siege features evolving gameplay and limitless strategic options to lead your team to victory.

Windows PC  Action
$19.99 -10% $17.99 To the Shop-Page
June 15, 2021 – sebblaGP Team

Play Rainbow Six Siege Free this weekend from June 17th-21st and save on the game with our promo!

Ubisoft invites you to play Rainbow Six Siege for free from June 17th-21st. Together with Ubisoft, Gamesplanet offers you discounts in this part of Tom Clancy's series.

Dive into explosive 5-against-5 PVP action in the team shooter. Team play and explosive combat are the heart of the gaming experience. During the free weekend, you'll be able to play the whole game and all progress will be preserved should you decide to purchase the game later.

All you need to participate is a Ubisoft account, the Ubisoft Connect client and to download the game. For a quick installation just copy the following command into your browser address bar or download Rainbow Six Siege manually via the Ubisoft client (after registration) for free.

  • Preload Time: Available Now!
  • Start Time: June 17th at 6pm BST / 10am PDT
  • End Time: June 21st at 9pm BST / 1pm PDT

Rainbow Six Siege Offers

Rainbow Six Siege Deals Activation Discount US Price UK Price
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Ubisoft Connect 61% $7.77 £6.66
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Deluxe Edition Ubisoft Connect 67% $9.90 £8.58
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Operator Edition Ubisoft Connect 54% $31.99 £26.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Ultimate Edition Ubisoft Connect 44% $49.99 £41.66
Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/239997