PC

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Uplay (Ubisoft Connect)

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege

Squad up and breach in to explosive 5v5 PVP action. Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® Siege features a huge roster of specialized operators, each with game-changing gadgets to help you lead your team to victory.

Windows PC  (3471) $19.99 -10% $17.99 $19.99 -10% $17.99 To the Shop-Page

March 03, 2020 - CraigBGP Team

Play Rainbow Six Siege Free this weekend from March 5-9th and save on the game with our promo!

Team up and storm the walls with a free weekend coming to Rainbow Six Siege this weekend. Play for free from March 5-9th and save on all versions of the game with our promo!

Ubisoft prepares to breach the walls once again with another free weekend coming to their popular tactical squad based shooter Rainbow Six Siege on March 5th until March 9th. In addition we'll be having discounts on all versions of the game until March 19th.

Rainbow Six Free Weekend Details

Rainbow Six Siege can be played via Uplay all weekend long. All you need to participate is a Uplay account, the Uplay client and to download the game. For a quick installation just copy the following command into your browser address bar or download Rainbow Six Siege manually via the Uplay client (after registration) for free.

uplay://launch/635

  • Preload Time: Available Now!
  • Start Time: March 5th at 5am PDT / 1pm GMT / 2pm CET
  • End Time: March 9th at 12pm PDT / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET

Find Out More!

Rainbow Six Siege Offers

As well as the free weekend from Ubisoft, you can enjoy discounts on the game from Gamesplanet with savings on the various editions of the game including the Standard, Deluxe, Gold and Ultimate! Those who play in the Free Weekend and decide to upgrade will be able to keep their progress in the full game.

Rainbow Six Siege Deals Activation Discount US Price UK Price
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Uplay 61% $7.50 £6.66
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Deluxe Edition Uplay 70% $8.99 £7.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Gold Edition Uplay 51% $26.99 £22.50
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Ultimate Edition Uplay 51% $44.99 £34.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Year 5 Pass Uplay 10% $22.49 £18.99
Score: 0
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post
Shortlink: