PC

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Ubisoft Connect

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® Siege is an elite, tactical team-based shooter where superior planning and execution triumph.

Windows PC  Action
$19.99 -62% $7.50 To the Shop-Page

Comments on Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege

47 Comments
» Write a comment
Gamesplanet Avatar
Orchid Prince 1 0

When will the XMAS Advent Week 2 offer ends ??
Thank you

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
CraigBGP Team 1 0

December 9th at 1am PDT / 9am GMT / 10am CET :)

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
Orchid Prince 1 0
@CraigB

Thank you :)

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
Ezaz077 1 0

can I play this in Bangladesh?

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
chrisvGP Team 1 0

Yes, no problem. Will work fine for you.

reply

My Tools

Start a new discussion

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/135917