PC

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Battle.net (Direct)

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Black Ops Cold War is here! The direct sequel to the original and fan-favorite Call of Duty®: Black Ops.

Windows PC  Action
$59.99 -10% $53.99 To the Shop-Page

Comments on Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War - Ultimate Edition

56 Comments
» Write a comment
Gamesplanet Avatar
nitrofurazone 1 0

Can this Activate in Thailand? Battle.net Asia

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
CraigBGP Team 2 0

Yes you can.

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
nitrofurazone 1 0
@CraigB

Thank you so much.

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
Swift Brilliance 1 0

possible to activate in Austria? Battle.net EU

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
CraigBGP Team 1 0

Yes you'll be able to do that.

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
Xohaib2600 1 0

I have bought the ultimate edition yesterday and installed the game but i can't play the early access. The play icon is greyed out and when i hover the cursor it says that the game cannot be played now.

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
CraigBGP Team 1 0

You haven't yet activated the game it's still on your gamesplanet account waiting for you to redeem on battle net.

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
Smelly Machine 1 0

why i cant play beta when i buy ultimate edytion >??

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
RafalMGP Team 1 0

Please be aware that Beta starting times today are:
10am PT.
1pm ET.
6pm UK.
7pm CEST.

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
ashwin_045 1 0

Can i redeem this code when i am in the netherlands and not using eu battlenet??

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
CraigBGP Team 1 0 (Edited)

You can redeem it in your region yes, as for EU Battle net you'll be able to choose between Americas, Europe and Asia at will from the launcher at any point. Regions will not matter :)

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
ashwin_045 1 0
@CraigB

Okay thank you

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
viktor245 1 0

If you dont like it or you have a problem can you refund it then?

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
CraigBGP Team 1 0

Generally we're not able to offer a refund due to disliking a game but if you have issues we'll try to help you out. Would suggest trying the beta first :)

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
viktor245 1 0
@CraigB

so you mean 17-19 october?

reply
show more (1)
Gamesplanet Avatar
viktor245 1 0

Does this code work for the netherlands?

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
Wong SifuGP Team 1 0

Yes.

reply
Gamesplanet Avatar
viktor245 1 0
@Wong Sifu

and why does it say "Release: 11.13.2020
"

reply
show more (1)

My Tools

Start a new discussion

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/212137